Pages

Delete website pages

Delete pages you no longer want on your website.

WARNING: We recommend that you are 100% sure you would like to delete a page. Deleting data is far easier than recovering data, and ArtCloud cannot guarantee our ability to recover deleted data and pages.

So you've been working on a page for a while, and decide that you want to start fresh: Users can delete pages in the ArtCloud website builder by navigating to the ArtCloud Website Builder side of ArtCloud:

navigateToWebsiteNew-2

By doing so, you will instantly be navigated to the Pages page. Here, you can hover over a page that you have created, and several icons will appear. Click the garbage can icon below the bottom-right corner of the page.

img1-56

A popup will appear, verifying that you are sure you would like to delete your page.

img3-42

Suggested Reading:

How to hyperlink text and images in your website

- Change your website's theme

- Use Page Templates to instantly generate Inventory, Artist, and Exhibition Pages

- How to add artwork to your website

- How to add artists to your website and customize their layout

- How to remove an artist from your website

- Add images to your website

- Add a slideshow to your website and change it's size

- Add text to your website

- How to add video to your website

- Edit your website navigation menu

- Add an Exhibition or Show to your website