Content - Media

How to delete Media Posts

How to delete media posts

WARNING: It is far easier to delete data than it is to recover it. ArtCloud advises that users not delete data unless they are 100% sure they do not need it. There is a change that ArtCloud can recover deleted data, but this is not guaranteed.

To delete a media post, navigate to the ArtCloud Website Builder side of ArtCloud:

navigateToWebsiteNew-3

Next, hover over the Content tab and click the Media subnavigation item.

img1-61

Hover over one of your Media Posts, and an Action dropdown will appear.

img1-62

Next, click the dropdown and click the Delete button.

Screen Shot 2020-05-28 at 4.48.53 PM

A modal will appear, asking you if you are sure that you would like to delete your Media Post. If you are, click the Yes, delete option.

img4-24